Board Members

Name Role Email
 Stephen McGilvray  Commissioner
 Brian Moore  Vice-Commissioner
 Matt Schwab  Treasurer
 Eric Ceballos (acting)  Secretary
 David Bryan  T-ball Director
 Eric Ceballos  Machine Pitch Director
 Dan Baca  Modified Kid Pitch Director
 Brian Moore  9/10 Director
 Dan Baca  11/12 Director
 Dustin Papon  13/14 Director
 Matt Schwab  15-18 Wood Bat Director
 David Gunter                      Director Emeritus

    Committee Chairs

 Stephen McGilvray Operating Committee
Vacant Competition Committee   contact your league director
Chris Frank Integrity and Discipline Committee
David Bryan Marketing Committee
Brian Moore Nominating Committee
Eric Ceballos Equipment Coordinator
Brian Moore Tournament Director
Stephen McGilvray Technology Coordinator
 Matt Schwab Collin County Classic


If you are interested in joining the MBA Board of Directors, please fill out the MBA Board Member application and a representative will contact you regarding the application.

External links are provided for reference purposes. McKinney Baseball/Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by McKinney Baseball Association.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play